My dark secret that could destroy us all.

by

I specifically seek out Lyndon LaRouche literature.  If I see a group of them singing about fascists and Dutch bankers, I respond with a magazine request.  I like LaRouche because there is something deeply satisfying about belonging to a gobal conspiracy directed by William F. Buckley, Jr. and his anglo-Dutch fascist financiers.  The writing is absolutely absurd.  If Dan Brown had included Nazis and bankers LaRouche would have either lionized him or accused him of plagarism.

One Response to “My dark secret that could destroy us all.”

  1. Daniel J. D'Amico Says:

    I went to a few larouche meetings in my first year of grad school. They were some of the funniest moments I’ve spent. We’ll have to discuss it sometime. I’ve also got a few books if you’d like to check em out.

Leave a Reply

